SPIN

SPIN, Senior Provider Information Network, is a group comprised of greater St. Augustine, Jacksonville, and Palm Coast businesses and agencies who serve and provide senior citizens and their families with products and services to make life easier.

SPIN Preferred Providers Coming Soon!

SPIN Jacksonville Leadership Team

  • Eddie Malone – Active After 50 Group – >info@activeafter50group.com
  • Lisa Atkinson – Home Instead Senior Care – latkinson@homeinsteadfl.com
  • Skip Willbach – Aging True – swillbach@agingtrue.org
  • Laura Wootan – Brooks Rehabilitation – laurawootan@brooksrehab.org
  • SPIN St. Augustine Leadership Team

  • Eddie Malone – Active After 50 Group – info@activeafter50group.com
  • Lt. Jim Priester – St. Johns County Sherriff's Office – jpriester@sjso.org
  • Jennifer Hill – Home Instead Senior Care – jhill@homeinsteadfl.com
  • Larry Griggs – Larry T. Griggs, Attorney at Law – larry@larrygriggs.com
  • Marie Rieck – Community Hospice – mrieck@communityhospice.com
  • SPIN Palm Coast Leadership Team

  • Eddie Malone – Active After 50 Group – info@activeafter50group.com
  • Terri Mullis – Home Instead Senior Services – tmullis@homeinsteadfl.com
  • Deborah Ronson – Better Homes & Garden Real Estate – deborah.ronson@gmail.com
  • Cindy Flowers – Palm Aging Life Management – Cindyflowers@palminaging.com
  • St Augustine Digital Ad-01

    Outstanding Resources for Baby Boomers & Seniors in the Greater Jacksonville & St. Augustine Areas

    904-810-8535

    Find Active Boomers & Seniors on social media: