Slide

SPIN

SPIN, Senior Provider Information Network, is a group comprised of greater St. Augustine, Jacksonville, Palm Coast and Daytona Beach businesses and agencies who serve and provide senior citizens and their families with products and services to make life easier.

SPIN Preferred Providers Coming Soon!

SPIN Jacksonville Leadership Team

  • Eddie Malone – Boomer Senior Resources – >info@activeafter50group.com
  • Lisa Atkinson – Home Instead Senior Care – latkinson@homeinsteadfl.com
  • Anita Thaxton – Home Instead Senior Care – anita.thaxton@myeldersource.org
  • SPIN St. Augustine Leadership Team

  • Eddie Malone – Boomer Senior Resources – info@activeafter50group.com
  • Jennifer Hill – Home Instead Senior Care – jhill@homeinsteadfl.com
  • Larry Griggs – Larry Griggs, Attorney at Law – larry@larrygriggs.com
  • Lt. Jim Priester – St. Johns County Sherriff's Office – jpriester@sjso.org
  • SPIN Palm Coast Leadership Team

  • Eddie Malone – Boomer Senior Resources – info@:activeafter50group.com
  • Deborah Ronson – Better Homes & Garden Real Estate – deborah.ronson@gmail.com
  • Cindy Flowers – Palm Aging Life Management – Cindyflowers@palminaging.com

  • Outstanding Resources for Baby Boomers & Seniors in the Greater Jacksonville & St. Augustine Areas

    904-810-8535

    Find Active Boomers & Seniors on social media: